Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    a1ex p
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 августа 2016

    Душевное место в сельской местности.

    Может быть расположение, но поскольку у нас были точные координаты, мы нашили быстро.
    Очень приветливые хозяева, муж с женой, не говорят по английски, но понять их можно. Чистые просторные номера, большая кухня со столиками на улице. А какой чудесный сад с лимонами и виноградом. Хозяйка угощала меня инжиром и подарила лимоны с дерева. И ещё, там тихо, нам понравилось!
    duško
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    Exceptional place and the best hospitality we have ever received, just amazing

    Everything was perfect! The room was very comfortable, extremely clean and the hospitality that we received from the lovely Aris and Eftyxia was way beyond our expectations. They doing all they can to make their guests feeling warmth welcome. We felt like home. The views from the balcony, which is set in lovely wooded garden, to the sea is breathtaking , we will never forget beautiful sunsets! Vacation for the heart and the soul! Big big recommendation. Will definitely be back! Many many thanks to Aris and Eftyxia!
    guido
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2016

    Wonderful hospitality.

    Nice and clean room. Beautyful location and sight. Wonderful hospitality. Many many thanks Mr. Dimitrios.
    Aikaterinni
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 августа 2016
    The road leading to the facilities.
    The owner and his wife were eager to accommodate us. Very pleasant people.
    Litsa Petraki
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 августа 2016

    I could easily call it 'home'!

    the rooms currently offer no internet without this being a big problem as there were cafes with free wi-fi , excellent food and great view nearby.
    The feeling of hospitality and the homelike atmosphere, the overwhelming view of the Kyllini bay with the superb sunsets, the room itself (clean, tidy, very spacious, high ceiling, large doors and windows following the traditional local style, cool and fresh at night even without turning the air conditioning on), relaxed conversations with the lovely hotel owners, the grapes from the organic vineyard right in front of my room as well as the smell of the lemon trees.
    Isabel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июля 2016

    Great value accommodation with superb views

    Wasn't easy to find
    Lovely veranda with beautiful ocean view set in lovely wooded garden
    NILAKANTHA
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июля 2016

    Very good No negative comments !!!

    Very good
    Salvosperanza
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 июля 2016
    Very competitive price and location (5 minutes car from kilini port) Nice village!
    Radovan
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    7 июля 2016

    No more!!!

    no glases, nothing
    christer
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июля 2016

    Very nice place but a bit far to everything

    If you have a car it's ok but if you want to have walking distance to the beach,restaurant or supermarket you might need some other stay.
    Helpful staff, Nice garden and a kitchen that one could use. Easy to park the car.
    Karen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 июня 2016

    Worth a visit stunning views to wake up to

    Nothing all good
    Owner extremely helpful came to village and found us, even at a very late hour arriving. Then gave us lift to taverna and came back for us what great service brilliant.